O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Catch Up. on 2008-01-26

It's been a bit too long. Not much happened in between the times.

The seconds series of Torchwood started, which called for a celebration. I also had an exam that day for AS English literature. I went around to a college friend's house and we ordered pizza and watched a lot of TV before screaming when Torchwood actually came on that evening. The following weekend was good. Saturday night was good, Sunday morning wasn't as good. I walked down to the train station with my friend so she could go back home, the homeless were almost in a better state than me. I walked back and unfortunately happened to bump into almost everyone I know. Unlucky stuff.

Thursday was fun. I went to see Avenged Sevenfold with Ashley, Jake, Alex, Tom and Phil. It was insane, I think they underestimated me when it comes to gigs and mosh pits. They actually came to find me in the end with a "my GOD, Rosie, you disappeared!". They were really nice people actually, they wouldn't let me be by myself (bar the actual concert where I ran forward and got myself through the crowd) and they properly kept an eye on me the whole time, but to be fair no one goes around Brixton at night unless you're the one who's going to stab someone. We got back to Waterloo surprisingly late and they were going to miss their train home, because they didn't want to leave in at Waterloo by myself close to midnight, I got this creepy, insanely long train home. I swear to God, it took FOREVER, in comparison to the 17 minute fast train that I usually get. I ended up going through Richmond home, because that was quicker. Strangely.

Yesterday I went to see Sweeney Todd with May and Yesl, from my old school. To be honest, it wasn't as good as I thought it would be because of the MASSIVE amount of hype. Still great though. I can sympathise why it's an 18 though- good thing we weren't checked for ID.

Tonight I'm going to my friend's house to eat more pizza and play around on video games. I love these college friends more than life, we get up to nothing, but we do it together. Also, whenever college is concerned- pizza is ordered. I think this is a bad thing.

I slept for fourteen and a half hours last night. My God, I must have been tired.

I should get dressed now,

Rosie xxxx