O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

New Diaryland Vs. Paint. on 2008-03-02

Diaryland doesn't look as scatty as it used to, and I don't know, I kind of miss it already.

Last week was pretty different, instead of normal timetables we changed to have it so that we had three hours of a subject each day. It was pretty hard work though, I don't think anyone can sit still for three hours and concentrate.

Friday evening, I went to my friend's house to help her paint her room. I say help, but I really mean go crazy OCD on everyone- although it does look amazing, with my organisational skills and a good lick of paint. I don't really know why she trusted me to do it for her, she didn't really say what she wanted- so I just went for it.

I got paid in pizza though. Success. :]

Rosie xxxx