O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Stalking The Stalkee on 2008-03-04

Today was a bit of a waste of time and in true spirit-chick style, I'm going to go through it.

I went in for first period, which was fashion and tacked the whole of my garment. It fits juuuust about, because I misinterpreted the amount I needed for gathering. Oh, well. I managed to tack in a zip, which I've never done before- I think it's okay though.

My second period, English literature, was cancelled- but I knew that before I go to the lesson. Instead I went into the library to check my emails before heading out, when someone who I'm trying to stop stalking walks in. I couldn't help myself so I sort of curved walking and went to go and sit down, so I could discretely watch them. In this time I actually decided to do some work, so I started on my philosophy essay and finished it in the time I was sitting there. While criticising the teleological argument, my stalkee came up and started to talk to me. We had a brief conservation before getting on with my essay again. I finished it in under an hour so I sat around fiddling for about fifthteen minutes.

My period three was also cancelled, so being unbelievably bored I went along to this health fair that was being held by some students in the hall. There were many, many people there- so I found my friends and we went to go and get lunch early. We sat around in the cafe for two hours or so, before everyone had to go to their next lesson, which I have as a study period.

As I was heading back to the library to stalk again because I knew they were in there, WHICH I KNOW I SHOULDN'T, I ran into my friends Oscar and Jethro- so I sat around with them for just over an hour. I can't remember what we even talked about, but it was enjoyable nonetheless. When this period, four, finished I walked up the corridor to go to my next lesson, when I ran into my stalkee. We high fived and had a quick chat before going to film studies.

Period five, FINALLY I had a planned lesson, which was (surprise, surprise) CANCELLED. Everyone else went quickly but I got distracted again by my stalkee because I was leaning against their locker- by accident. I then turned the corner and this girl from my film class was running down the corridor, thinking she was late and out of nowhere this teacher came in and made us go in the classroom. She was like "are you from Michelle's lesson? Good! Go in and watch Donnie Darko", thing is from a class of twenty something, there were TWO. TWO. It wasn't even funny, well it was, but you can't laugh when the study teacher was irritated everyone ran off.

We eventually left the classroom, The Great Escape style, to catch the early train home.

I can't believe it though! I could have only been in college for just over an hour! I was there unnecessarily for six hours, when I could have been at home. UGH. Somehow stalking softens the blow.

Rosie xxxx