O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Lies Are Coming Back In Style on 2008-03-05

There are so many times I wish I could just say what I want. Examples to follow.

01.
Man: Excuse me, Sir.

What SHOULD have happened.

Man: Excuse me, Sir.
Rosie: Sorry, Ma'am.


02.
Jess: I can't believe both your parents have to work.

What SHOULD have happened.

Jess: I can't believe both your parents have to work.
Rosie: I can't believe they have to pay for your mum's unemployment benefits.
-
Rosie: Well, someone has to pay for your benefits.

The above is true, by the way, I'm not just randomly using "your mum" for it.

I can imagine either of the above would have got me a slap, but it would have been worth it!

Rosie xxx