O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Good Thursday, Good Friday on 2008-03-22

Thursday evening was a laugh.

We went to a friend's birthday, fiddling about at her house until the early hours of Good Friday. Except, we left early- not because it wasn't fun, but because we had to get to Wimbledon to stay the night at someone else's so we had to try to make it less suspicious. Something embarrassing happened though, I got half way down the road when someone told me to go back to get a few cans that we hid around the house. I knocked on the door again and ran upstairs to find a couple in there and a missing can. So I went back downstairs to the kitchen to the bread bin and hamster cage to find the others. I actually walked into another couple in there. I hope it was more embarrassing for them.

I went back to Wimbledon on the train with eveyone, complaining about how hungry I was. Somehow I found a Marks & Spencers bag underneath the seat filled with boxes of cakes and apple juice- all unopened. I picked it up and met my friends in the next carriage to be laughed at, then to laugh at them for eating my hobo cakes.

I had a good night's sleep though. On a mattress. In a builder's lair. I moved half way through the night from the sofa, because it was too cold, to sleep next to one of my friends.

We all surfaced late morning and ate some cakes, before leaving and giving them to her family- as a good will gesture.

I'm sorry I keep on saying "a friend" and "this friend" or whatever because I can't imagine how difficult it is to understand. Multiple friends, goodness.
That and I'm sure you're not interested in my friend's names or maybe it's even harder to keep track of.

Yeah.
Piccadilly Circus and China Town tonight.
Happy Easter!

Rosie xxxx