O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The City Sleeps Tonight on 2008-11-19

Nothing much has been happening recently, except I keep in smudging my eye make up and I've recently bought a men's faux fur trapper hat for winter. By recently, I think it was about a month ago- but I haven't been brave enough to wear it out yet.

Oh, and college is hard work- it's difficult to keep up with the deadlines, but I've received Bs in all of my subjects in my report. It's slipped from an A, but I haven't been working nearly as hard as I could have.

I have nothing planned for Saturday and I'll be home alone. I'm not planning on doing anything, I just want to watch films and sleep throughout the evening by myself. I think I might wear a knitted dress.

Rosie xxx