O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Roll With The Punches on 2008-11-22

I tend to sleep in the evening, while watching TV, rather than at night. It's a bit of a waste of time because I manage to miss everything that I want to see. Like, last night the new series of the IT Crowd started. I fell asleep during the adverts, then I woke up and watched some Eddie Izzard stand up, which was actually really funny. Then I fell asleep again and woke up to a recording of an AC/DC show, fell asleep again, then I watched a few music videos before heading up to bed around 2am.

I've been up for quite a while because my parents were arguing about something, which woke me up around 8.30am. I didn't manage to fall back asleep, but I don't really mind because I like being in bed.

We have these new sofas, I can't remember if I've mentioned them before- but they're SO comfortable. Really hard to get off of, comfortable. Which might give some explanation to my evening naps. I swear I've aged about 60 years, recently.

Everything has been going well recently. I've managed to score a place at Winchester University (my safety university!) and also I've been asked to go to Southampton for an interview. I could have either gone sometime in January or this Wednesday. I chose this Wednesday and I'm sort of regretting it. I can't wait for University, I want to be able to go to lectures and meet a whole new set of friends. I've only found out recently how much I really love learning new things, it's pretty sad.

I received a letter from college because there's a trip to Spain for my fashion class. I want to go, but I don't think I know my new class that well, so I'm really not looking forward to sorting out hotels and everything. I miss my old class so much!

I have a bit of clearing up to do before my friends come here this evening. I also want to watch Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind this afternoon. I might go and do that now actually :)

Rosie xxxx