O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

You had the whole human race pegged. on 2008-11-22

Regarding my recently bought hat two entries back, I actually wore it outside. Although a dog barked at me, I don't think anything major went wrong.

I'm charging up my iPod for the walk to the supermarket to meet my friends in around half an hour. We're buying clearance food, then coming back to mine to listen to music and watch television. I like that we can do things that doesn't cost bomb. (I can't work out that sentence grammatically, I'm sorry)

I watched Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind this afternoon and in the spirit of quotes

Clementine: Too many guys think I'm a concept, or I complete them, or I'm gonna make them alive. But I'm just a fucked-up girl who's lookin' for my own peace of mind; don't assign me yours.
Joel: I remember that speech really well.
Clementine: I had you pegged, didn't I?
Joel: You had the whole human race pegged.

I think that's important. I remember the first time I watched it, I remember that quote instantly from someone's blog. So, here it is again.

Eventually someone came home, just as soon as the film was finishing and I had to wash my face because my eyeliner bled. Although I feel emotionally tired, I feel peaceful.

Rosie xxxx