O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

I've Been Playing It Back In My Head on 2009-02-05

I probably should have changed the size of those photos before posting them. Probably.

As much as everything seems to be wrapping up at the moment, there are many things that are just starting to happen.

This year, I've started to throw myself into situations that I know I would normally over-think and most importantly, this seems to have a positive effect on my friends when they ask my advice.

I really like this year and the chance for resolutions, although I'm aware that January has passed.

Yesterday was great, I went back to college and during the lunch break there was a 400 people strong snowball fight on the field and car park. It was definitely one of those moments that you know you'll never see again. Although, I'm not missing the one girl vs. forty boys fight, I can admit getting involved with that was a mistake.

I have the second to last piece of coursework due tomorrow and I have written roughly 2,300 words of it, just short of around 300 more. Shouldn't too bad, but I can imagine I'm in for a long night when I decided to concentrate properly.

In other news, my guilty pleasure playlist makes me feel like I'm 14 years old again. I'm embarrassed :).

Rosie xxxxx