O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

These Hands Will Always Be Rough on 2009-02-08

This weekend was very mixed.

I love looking after my friends, when they can't handle themselves, I love catching the last train and I love playing old PS1 games at 3am.

I love hanging out with my friends and my new friends that I've made. Although, recently, I've not been able to hang out as much because everyone seem to be getting into relationships, which ultimately means there's less time to spend with them. Or they want to spend less time with me. It's a bit awkward being a third wheel.

I can't wait for this week to be over already. Final piece of coursework due in on Friday and also one of my close friend's birthday. Even though the day after will be valentine's day- I hope it'll be fun.

The week after, there's not much to do but hang around, gigs in London and a four day break to Paris.

Please hurry up, I want Friday already!

Rosie xxxx