O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Oh, Two Wheel Joshua on 2009-03-31

(Space due to photograph and layout)

When you have �55 and ask for a bike "with character" you get this.

-

-

-

-

Photobucket

Welcome to my life, new old bike.

Rosie xxxx


--


Have you ever fallen asleep with the last person you kissed?
Oh God, no.

When's the last time you did something you knew was wrong?
Saturday.

Do you answer the phones at your job?
I wouldn't.

What is your ring tone?
Alexisonfire

What were you doing at 12am last night?
Just about going to bed, probably.

Your last ex runs up behind you and hugs you, what do you do?
Hm.

Do you wanna fix anything with anyone?
I do.

Do you get annoyed when you see someone you don't like?
Honestly, to an extent probably.

Do you expect your ex to call or text you?
Hm.

Do you have trust issues?
I hope not.

Do you believe everything happens for a reason?
Definitely.

Are you mean?
I hope not.

Do you feel like you're a good person?
It's difficult to say.

Do you straighten your hair everyday?
Yeah, pretty much.

Your best friend likes the same person you do, you say...
It happens.

Are you someone's best friend?
:)

Have you ever given up on someone but then went back to them?
In a general friendship sense, yeah.

Did you wake up in the middle of the night last night?
No.

Is there someone you're always going to love or care about?
:)

Whats wrong with you right now?
He's too far away.

Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
Definitely.

What's your relationship with the person you last texted?
Family.

Will your next kiss be a mistake?
I really hope not.

Do you have reason to smile right now?
:)

Are you looking forward to anything?
The next month and the summer.

Have you ever broken someones heart?
No, I couldn't have.

Has anyone ever told you that you have pretty eyes?
:|

Do you know anyone with the same birthday as you?
Know of.

If someone had feelings for you right now, would you want them to tell you straight?
I really would.

Does anyone disgust you?
Truth.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
America and happy.

Money or love?
Ah.

Where were you Saturday night?
Various places celebrating my friend's birthday.

Did you enjoy your weekend?
When I wasn't being embarrassed by memories.

Have you argued with anyone today?
Not really.

Your enemy is at your doorstep begging for forgiveness, what would you do?
Oh, really? I'd probably give in.

Do you miss how things used to be?
To an extent. I love now.

Has someone had their arms around you in the past 7 days?
Yeah.

Could you ever be friends with someone who broke your heart?
I don't know.

What are you doing tomorrow?
Collecting my new old bike :)