O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Maybe I Am? on 2009-04-05

I think I'm slipping into very bad habits, but I'm having fun with everything.

On Friday night I ended up going to a house party, where I knew around three people out of thirty-odd. It was actually kind of refreshing, as well as being very overwhelming.

On Saturday I went to my friend's birthday at some high class bar, where we had a reservation in a sectioned off area, that was pretty exciting for a while. The night was really good, a LOT of cocktails and dancing to good music. I ended up staying over at my friend's house and then staying up all night drinking and watching films with her brother and his friend. There was a point where it felt surreal, but it was interesting. Ended up crashing about 6am, where I slept for a good few hours before leaving to go home. I've been sleeping since, so that's all fun and games.

Finally off college for the next two weeks. This ultimately means a lot of sleep, a lot of staying up and a lot of London.

I like "a lot" today. I also like a lot.

Rosie xxxx

-

Think of your last two kisses, were they with the same person?
No.

Who can you blame for your mood today?
Only myself, I'm just edgy due to lack of sleep.

If your friends warn you about someone, do you listen?
I'll think about it, probably.

How�s your heart lately?
Good, I think.

Do you find it cute when boys/girls call you cute names?
Yeah, it's comforting.

Are you annoyed at the moment?
Nope.

Who did you talk to on the phone last?
My mum, I think.

Do you get scared easily?
If I'm alone.

Who was the last person you saw that isnt related to you?
My friend. No way.

What are the chances of getting the person you like?
I don't know, it's hard to say.

Who is someone who can always make you laugh, even on a bad day?
Good friends :)

If you ended up in jail, who would be most likely to end up in there with you?
It's always the quiet ones.

Ever kissed someone as a dare?
Hm.

Have you ever slept in a car?
Yeah, it ends up like that a lot.

Do you have any friends whos parents will no longer let them hang out with you?
I really hope not.

What did you do yesterday?
Friend's birthday and a lot of films.

What is your favorite board game?
Articulate!

Do you really, truly miss someone right now?
I think so.

Are you generally a happy person?
:) I am!

Has a boy/girl ever called you babe or baby?
Yeah.

Do you hate it when people smoke around you?
Not really.

Are you okay with making a total fool of yourself?
In good fun, yeah.

What color shirt are you wearing?
Black.

Are you wearing makeup?
Not anymore.

Do you know anyone who would just drop everything to come see you?
I'd hope so.

Would you go into public looking like you do now?
I could.

Where will you be in a hour?
Same place.

Where did your last hug take place?
At my friend's house. I think.

Who was the first person you talked to today?
The people who I was out with.

Do you prefer the ocean or a pool?
Pool. If it's clean.

What do you prefer skittles or starbursts?
Skittles today.

Are you a big fan of thunderstorms?
If I'm inside.

What do you have to do tomorrow?
Sleep.

What are your plans for tonight?
Not much left of it.

What are you most excited for this week?
Going out and time off.

Have you ever quoted a line from a movie?
I'm a geek, please.

Has anyone ever told you that you were beautiful?
During the MySpace picture comments of 07.

Where have you lived throughout your life?
London.

How old were you when you got your first piercing?
-

Do you find the opposite sex confusing?
I find personalities confusing.

Are you someone who worries too often?
Guilty.

Are you the same person as you were at the beginning of 2008?
I've changed a lot.

What do you need to do right now?
Sleep.

What color shirt were you wearing when you had your last kiss?
White, I suppose.

Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
I don't know, it's difficult.

Do you like to cuddle?
Yeah.

How do you calm down when you're extremely angry?
SCREEEAM.

What do you really think of Starbucks Coffee?
Love.

Are you someones best friend?
:)

Do you have a dog?
No.

What do you currently hear right now?
Funeral For A Friend.

When was the last time you talked to one of your best friends?
Last night.

Did you ever see the movie Pearl Harbor?
Wasn't worth it.

Who was the last person you rode in a car with?
College friends.

What are you looking forward to in the next month?
Having time off.

Are you wearing jeans right now?
Black jeans.

Your favorite thing to drink on a hot summer day?
Diet Coke is good. Pimms.

Where is the next far off place you will travel?
Not happening.

Have you ever left the country? To where?
I love America.

Who was the last person or people you ate with?
Family.

What was the last beverage you spilled on yourself?
It was beer.