O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Trainspotting, Wayfarers and Diet Coke. on 2009-05-23

I like watching American teenage dramas. Not only does it give me something to obsess about during flats in my drama, but there's always something that relates to my problems.

I've finished college, not officially, but I'm now on study leave. I haven't really got much to do until my exams, except revise (I'm sure), but I've decided to start reading again. Today I bought my own copy of Trainspotting because it's one of the novels I missed out in my Irvine Welsh episode and I want to go back to it. I'm excited about reading in the sun.

Rosie xxxx

-

01. Who was your last text from?
College friend.

02. Where was your default picture taken?
FB. Legoland. MS. Bedroom. It's not important here, though.

03. Your relationship status?
Single and now happy.

04. Have you ever lost a close friend?
Yeah.

05. What is your current mood?
Content. I can't wait to go outside though.

06. How many siblings do you have?
One.

07. What's your brothers/​sisters name?
Holly.

08. Where do you wish you were right now?
Reading Festival, if that's possible.

09. Have a crazy side?
I guess so.

10. Ever had a near death experience?
I wasn't strapped in a rollercoaster once. I freaked out and got enough attention.

11. Something you do a lot?
Blink.

12. Angry at anyone?
Not really.

13. What's stopping you from going for the person you like?
The fact that I'm over it.

14. When was the last time you cried?
A few days ago, during The O.C. I think.

15. Is there anyone you would do anything for?
:)

16. What you think about when you are falling asleep?
The day.

17. Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
Oh, it was a dead line in the end.

18. What is your favorite song?
Just Like Heaven - The Cure.

19. What are you doing right now?
This and just finished watching The O.C.

20. Who do you trust right now?
Some.

21. Where did you get the shirt you are wearing?
Uni Qlo.

22. Have you kissed someone in the past week?
Cheek.

23. Who is your friend that lives closest to you?
Neighbour.

24. Describe your life in one word?
Good.

25. Who are you thinking of right now?
No one, really.

26. What should you be doing right now?
Revision, perhaps. I want to read though. Outside, sunglasses, Diet Coke.

27. What are you listening to?
Lawn mower.

28. Who was the last person who gave you a hug?
College friend, probably.

29. Who was the last person who yelled at you?
It was friendly.

30. Do you act differently around the person you like?
At first or when sober, yeah.

31. What is your natural hair color?
Dark blonde.

33. Who was the last person to make you sad?
He doesn't know it.

34. What do you hear?
Outside.

35. Is your hair curly or straight?
Straight, with the power of heat.

36. Has anyone ever called you "scrumptious" before?
My sister has.

37. Do you have a best friend?
Some.

38. Held hands with the opposite sex in the past 3 days?
Briefly, probably.

39. Do you use smiley faces on the computer?
:)

40. Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle?
Not for a while.

41. Are you happy with life right now?
Definitely.

42. Are you currently jealous?
Not at all.

43. What jewelry are you currently wearing?.
Necklace, from a market in Paris. Usual Reading band and charity bands, if they count.

44. What were you doing on friday night?
With friends, then home.

45. Have you ever had your heart broken?
No.

46. Have you ever broken someone's heart?
No.

47. Is there anyone you're dissappointed in right now?
No.

48. What was the last reason you went to the doctor for?
Cancer jabs.

49. How late did you stay up last night and why?
Not late at all, I was really tired after a day trip.

50. Have you ever dated someone longer than a year?
No.