O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Team Up! Team Up! on 2009-05-29

I think I get strangely obsessive about unnecessary things. I think I want to make my new resolutions again right now.

So, anyway.

I really want to see you again. I miss hanging out with you watching films at 5am when everyone else is asleep. I know it always looks like I'm not telling the truth, but I promise you I'm actually that difficult.

I don't know what to do!

Rosie xxx

-

1) Are you really ready for 111 questions?
No.

2) Was your last real relationship a mistake?
Mh.

3) Who was the last person you said 'I love you' too?
Stephie.

5) Do you regret it?
No!

6) Have you ever been depressed?
Not clinically.

7) Are you a boy or girl?
Girl.

8) What is your relationship status?
Single, I suppose.

9) How does your significant other feel about you?
Argh.

10) How do you want to die?
Only the good die young.

11) What did you last eat?
Thai.

12) What did you last drink?
Diet coke.

13) Do you bite your nails?
Not really.

14) When was your last physical fight?
A while ago.

15) Do you have an attitude?
On occasion.

16) Do you like someone?
So much.

17) What is your real name?
You probably know it.

19) Are you gonna get high later?
No.

20) Do you hate anyone at the moment?
No.

21) Do you miss someone?
Yes.

22) Twirl or cut your spaghetti?
Cut, if I ever have it.

23) Do you tan a lot?
Burn.

24) Have any pets?
0%

25) How exactly are you feeling?
Mixed.

26) Ever eaten food in a car while someone or yourself is driving?
Yeah.

27) Ever made out in a bathroom?
I don't think so.

28) Ever made out in a shed?
No.

29) Are you scared of spiders?
I just don't like them.

30) Would you go back in time if you were given the chance?
Yes, definitely, would be fun.

31) Do you regret anything from your past?
You live and learn.

32) What are your plans for this weekend?
Boat.

33) Do you want to have kids?
I want good kids.

34) Did you ever kiss someone whose name starts with M?
Yeah.

35) Do you type fast?
Usually.

36) Do you have piercings?
No.

37) Want any more?
I suppose.

38) Can you spell well?
I love spell checker.

39) Do you miss anyone from your past?
Yeah.

40) What are you craving right now?
Sleep! A hug would be nice.

41) Ever been to a bonfire party?
Yeah.

43) Have you ever been on a horse?
Once, years ago.

44) Kissed someone in a pick up truck?
Who even has a pick up truck?

45) Have you ever broken someone�s heart?
No.

46) Have you ever been cheated on?
No.

47) Have you made a boyfriend/girlfriend cry?
Mh.

49) Would you live with someone without marrying them?
Yeah.

50) What should you be doing?
Nothing... maybe packing.

51) What�s irritating you right now?
Argh.

52) Have you ever liked someone so much that it hurts?
I'm a girl, I overreact.

53) Does somebody love you?
Friends, family, I hope.

54) What is your favorite colour?
Coral.

55) Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle?.
Yeah.

57) Do you have trust issues?
Not really.

60.) Do you have a good relationship with your parents?
Mostly.

62) Do you believe your most recent ex thinks about you?
No.

63) Who was the last person you cried in front of?
Oh, I have no idea. Probably family.

64) Do you give out second chances too easily?
I like second chances.

65) Is it easier to forgive or forget?
Forgive.

66) Is this year the best year of your life?
It's really good.

67) What was your childhood nickname?
Rose

68) Have you ever walked outside completely naked?
Not in about a decade.

70) Do you believe everything happens for a reason?
Definitely!

71) What is the last thing you did before you went to sleep last night?
Listened to music.

73) What bothers you in general?
Whatever I'm obsessing about.

74) Have you ever been out of your state?
England.

76) Are you listening to music right now?
Private Eye - Alkaline Trio

77) Do you like Chinese food?
In moderation.

78) Do you know your fathers b- day?
June 22nd, I think.

79) Are you afraid of the dark?
Not unless I'm overthinking it.

80) Is cheating ever okay?
It's more forgivable.

81) Are you mean?
Yeah.

82) Can you keep white shoes clean?
Never.

84) Do you believe in true love?
Yes!

88) Do you like the outside?
More than inside, if it's not cold or raining. But this is England.

89) Are you currently bored?
Vaguely.

90) Do you wanna get married?
Yeah. :).

91) Is it cute when a boy calls you baby?
It's difficult to tell, I like the affection though.

92) Are you hungry?
Not now.

93) Have you ever made out for more than a half hour straight?
Yeah.

94) What makes you happy?
Friends. Going out. Films. Music.

95) Would you change your name?
I like it.

96) Ever been to Alaska?
No, no.

98) Do you watch the news?
If it's before/after something I'm watching.

99) What� s your zodiac sign?
Sagittarius.

100) Do you like Subway?
No, not really.

101) Would it be hard to kiss the last person you kissed?
Oh, my God. I wouldn't want to.

102) Your best friend of the opposite sex likes you, what do you do?
It wouldn't happen.

103) Do you talk like your friends?
I can spend too much time with them.

104) Would you consider waiting up for someone?
I always do. Well, usually.

105) Have you ever seen someone you knew & purposely avoided them?
Yeah.

106) Do you have a friend of the opposite sex who you can act your complete self around?
Definitely.

107) Who was the last person of the opposite sex you talked to?
Father.

109) Who�s the last person you had a deep conversation with?
College friend.

110) Favorite lyrics right now?
"Sorry about the mess, but when we team up, team up we always seem to bring this place to the ground."

111) Can you count to one million?
I probably couldn't.