O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Countdowns on 2009-07-26

Who knows.

I get my A level results in 24 days.
The Reading Festival early entry is in 30 days.
I'm moving to Leicester in 62 days.

I think I've had enough of this summer already. I'm not too interested in the first half of August, but I guess it just has to happen.

The job front is painfully slow. I really need some money.

I think I want to move to Boston when I'm finished in England, it doesn't seem like a bad place? Correct me if I'm wrong.

Rosie xxxx

-

Do you heve siblings?
I have an older sister.

Do you like pie?
Apple pie and the likes.

Have you ever ate in the shower/bath tub?
Probably, I wouldn't put it past me.

Have you ever written a book?
Only when I was younger. I used to do this a lot.

Have you ever had cheese cake instead of b-day cake?
Never. Birthdays are for birthday cakes.

Have you ever tried to lick your elbow?
I have. Definitely tried.

What color socks do you have on right now?
0.

What song are you listening to right now?
Macy's Day Parade - Green Day.

How many friends #'s do you have?
A lot, actually.

Favorite band?
It swings a lot, but I do like Cancer Bats purely for how nice they are to me.

Favorite song by that band?
PMA 'Til I'm DOA.

Last person to spend the night at your house?
My college friend.

Last video watched?
Something on YouTube, I suppose.

Can you sing?
Not very well, at all. Badly.

Favorite football team (college && NFL)?
&&? I don't follow sports.

Your dream job(s)?
Something that includes music, film and writing. Music journalism, video director.

Are you a game nerd?
To a certain degree.

Any pets?
0.

Whats your favorite word?
Horror.

Do you have a crush on anyone?
Slightly, but it's unrealistic.

How old are you?
Eighteen.

Do you have an iPod?
Touch.

Have you ever drop kicked someone?
It failed, miserably.

Your worst fear?
Somewhere between falling and insects.

Are you fat?
My BMI is healthy.

Are you often told to go away?
How often is often? It's not a rare thing.

Do you have any habits that you do when you lie?
I say their name a lot.

Favorite white rapper?
Asher Roth.

Are you a natural blonde?
Yeah.

Ever jumped form more than 30 feet?
No. Is that a lot?

Last time you went to the beach?
Probably last year in CA. :)

Do you have a GF/BF?
Of course not.

Are you old enough to drink legally?
I am. And I take full advantage of it.

Favorite football position(s)?
I don't follow sport.

Are you often called immature?
At times.

Do you have a six pack?
Of drinks, right?

Closest friend you have?
:)

Any trade marked words/phrases?
Oh, my God and serious.

If you do have trademarks? What are they?
Cardigans. :)