O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Closure on 2010-09-20

Oh, I don't know where to begin.

Today, I finally made the trip to get my possessions of my ex-boyfriends. Although, my train was running late (typical), so I texted ahead just I case I was running late. As it turns out, I wasn't too late but I was still left waiting. Fifteen minutes later, there I was to turn around after hearing my name, only to see his brother.

I ended up talking to him for around half an hour, not asking the obvious. We then parted ways. I was heartbroken to say the least, after expecting something and playing it out in my head for weeks- it was totally crushed.

Not being able to resist leaving something on the edge, I texted the said ex telling him to thank his brother for me. After texting back and forth, I was told "what part of emergency don't you understand" in reply to him not having the courtesy to even tell me that he wasn't showing up.

So eventually, I was sitting on the train home after being told that it wasn't worth me trying to make amends, while all I could remember was what happened on Valentine's Day- when instead of the usual, we ordered pizza and watched Back To The Future.

So, that's the end. There's nothing I can do. And there's one person on this universe who doesn't even want to acknowledge my existence. I just don't understand it. I just feel like I've wasted a year of my time and effort, for nothing. Not even showing up today made me feel like I didn't mean anything.

I now have closure. And it sucks.

Rosie xxxx