O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Tea Up! on 2010-10-17

This last month has been hectic. I've moved into a new house somewhere away from London. I have since been spending my days cleaning the house and making it a home.

I've started up again at University and made a new friend, a guy who had dropped out of a different uni and started again this year. Knowing that I could have been in that position it fascinates me. I think he's coping well though.

I've also started a film journalism course, which I ove with my entire body- if that's possible. I still want to spend my future life writing, but I can't decide on what. Reviews are too difficult for now as I'm struggling to write in the correct way. We'll see though, I think I need practice.

Life is pretty good. Especially as our tea cupboard has around nine different types of tea in it. Perfect!

Rosie xxxx