O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Old Diaryland on 2006-05-27

While talking with Jill (a.k.a singing-punk through to vintagepearl) this evening, we've been thinking how much we actually miss the dairyland, our diaryland, from the naive two years ago at the very least.

And at my tender age of 13, I can remember my first time in chat, where I came upon ville and j3ff00 talking about shower heads, or something like that. Later on that day, I met the ever so lovely Elgan and Time2, who are never going to be dead to me. My frequent visits to chat (where I can remember talking nonstop about ponchos) made me learn so much more and, this is going to sound pathetic, but it's made me a much better person.

So, here we are in 2006, with considerably more "OMGZ, I tlked 2 Matt 2day in 4th period and he sed i woz fat. OMG! how can he say tht 2 me, coz im emo n hott. im goin 2 be anorexic n die coz he sed i woz fat" with the one-entry 'n00bs', than before. There's considerably less original and experienced users than before, I'm not one to talk considering I've only been here two years, but I miss the genuine diaryland. The chat diaryland. The old diaryland.

C'mon, everyone. Let's try and get back the chat, the users and the love that we used to have.

Spirit-Chick xxxx

The song playing is the Diaryland Theme Song, yo.