O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

The Third R.A.A.G.T on 2006-12-30

Two years ago I wrote this:

"A thought came to me this morning or as night, I can't remember, anyway, it seems a little late but, eh, why not.

SO! ...Welcome to Rosie's First Annual Award Giving Thing (The first R.A.A.G.T)"

And I've actually made this into a third year.
Check me :]

SO HERE WE GO !

Favourites from the year:

SongAlbum: The Black Parade - My Chemical Romance

Television Program: Doctor Who. YEAH 2ND YEAR RUNNING

Television Channel: Film Four. The God of all channels.

Film: SNAKES ON A PLANE !

Present: Aiden's guitar :]

Hug: Adam Lazzara of Taking Back Sunday :]

Thing to do when you're bored: Cotching :| :]

Hobby: Napping.

Website: Other than Diaryland, Myspace. :]

Month: August. Mmm, Taking Back Sunday.

Quotes:

Lauren: Why can't you just leave the room?
Lauren's Mum: I'm not leaving the room for you to talk about gay men.
Lauren: Why gay men use poppers !

Alun: Rosie! Come in. We're talking about Doctors and sticking fingers up bottoms.

Rosie: Okay. Now open your legs and I'll put it in.

Lauren: I mean, if you're going to do drugs, why do poppers and then during lunchtime?
Emma: ...I almost got my coat lost on The 65 [a local bus]
Rosie: Hardcore.

Rosie: It's okay, I won't mock you. Just think of it as a 'get out of jail free card'.

Rosie: Next time I'll put the chair up in a more consensual way.

HAPPY NEW YEARRRR.

:]

I reckon that overall it's actually been a pretty good year.
It beats last year hands down.
2005 was a wannabe 2004.

AT THE END OF 2006:
Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Rosie xxx