O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Action Man, Please. on 2007-01-02

I'm skipping new years resolutions, this year I've got missions.

Aha. Yeah.

My ULTIMATE ACTION MAN PLAN is to get into Richmond College and so I'll be rid of everything. My current school is one of the biggest mistakes that I've ever made in my life.

My new years mission, if I choose to accept it, is to say goodbye.

And I can't wait.

-
In other petty Rosie news, I'M BEING COPIED AGAIN.

FAKE.
IMPOSTOR.

ORIGINALITY LIMPET.

Please don't try and be me, because that's the one thing I just can't stand.
That.
And people who brush their teeth before they eat.
It's like washing your hands before you go to the toilet. You're cleaning to get INSTANTLY dirty and then be dirty until you go again.

Ew.

Rosie xxx