O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Devil's Ticket on 2005-11-04

Yesterday I went to a seminar about learning techniques, which was alright. We had this really sweet man who took us, he was pretty cool. He kept on throwing in quotes about Finding Nemo.

Today was Pink Day, which meant that we had to dress in pink to help support breast cancer research. At lunch I went with Suad to a raffle to see if I won a prize, which I didn't. Y'know? I blame the Devil. My ticket number was '666'. That had to be a sign.

This evening I went out to buy a magazine, the Q December edition. It came with a pretty good free CD about the best of 2005. It has Kaiser Chiefs, Hard-Fi, Basement Jaxx, Arcade Fire, Jem, Steriophonics, Goldfrapp and a few others.

Tomorrow I'm going to the cinema with Emma, Lauren and probably Becky to see some girly film. It gets me out of the house anyway. I suggested going to see Corpse Bride, but apparently they don't like Tim Burton [gasp].

Rosie xxxx