O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

First and Last on 2006-01-24

Quiz, because I'm bored, titled firsts and lasts.

F I R S T :

First real best friend:
Sarah

First school:
Latchmere

First Cell phone:
nokia 3310

First funeral:
n/a

First pet:
Biscuit the hamster

First piercing/tattoo:
n/a I have something about piercings, I can't even watch someone put in earrings, eww.

First big trip:
Italy 2005. ALLLLL BY MYYYSELFFF

First flight:
Paris 1998

First time out of the country:
Early 1990s

First job:
Modeling

First Diaryland friend:
chicky09

L A S T :

Last person you hugged:
Probably Kirstie

Last song you heard:
Walk Away_ Franz Ferdinand

Last car ride:
Around four and a half hours ago

Last time you cried:
My eyes watered when I yawned in French, otherwise, a pretty long time ago.

Last DVD you watched:
Bullet in a Bible

Last person of the opposite sex that you talked to:
Brain!!!

Last item bought:
I bought a bottle of ice tea at lunch

Last shirt worn:
School shirt

Last phone call:
Grandparents

Last text message:
I'm actually going to find out...[runs away and finds phone]... hair dressers, appointment reminder. And I thought I had a thriving social life.

Last thing you touched:
My mobile phone

Last Funeral:
n/a

Last time at the mall:
Saturday

Last time you were excited about something:
This morning, before registration. I was coming out of the toilets and I Suad called out my name, I ran over and said that I was excited, early mornings do nothing for my intelligence.

Last person you saw:
My mum, I guess.

Last thing you drank:
Ice tea

Last thing you typed:
Tea

Last time you were happy:
Now! I found an old packet of marshmallows in the cupboard. I can't stand them, but I love them. It's not even on the scale of Twiglets or Marmite.

Rosie xxx

-haha, I actually just signed that with my full name. I don't understand how I think.