O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Are you Having a Good Time? on 2006-01-25

Well, I'm seriously rethinking my all time top five favourite songs, from a previous entry.

All Time Favourite Songs:
1. Blur - Song Two
2. Oasis - Don't Look Back in Anger OR Wonderwall
3. Taking Back Sunday - Cute Without the E (Cut from the Team)
4. Green Day - Basket Case
5. Sum 41 - Fat Lip

First off, I've forgotten how much I love Play That Funky Music (White Boy) as well as Respect. Perhaps I was thinking, my favourite songs at the moment, but no, here goes nothing.

All Time Favourite Songs:
1. Blur - Song Two
2. Oasis - Don't Look Back in Anger OR Wonderwall
3. James Brown - Play That Funky Music (White Boy)
4. Green Day - Basket Case
5. Aretha Franklin - Respect

Actually, I'm seriously rethinking Aretha Franklin. For another time perhaps.

In other news, I got my report back, which was actually so much more impressive that I thought it could be. I got my highest marks in art, those marks, and now I'm smug, were pretty good.

Tomorrow, I'm going into Central London for my art project. I'll be freezing myself by the South Bank and warming up inside Tate Modern.

And SATURDAY, OHHHHHHMYYYYYYYYYGOOOOODD, Taking Back Sunday! Excitement!

I love you so much, it could be illegal xxx