O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Karl's Diary, Podcast Fans on 2006-01-27

I finished watching the finale to Big Brother. I tell you, it wasn't what I expected. More or less, perhaps. I wanted Maggot to win, third place was pretty amazing for him though.

Actually, for those of you who remember this:

Image hosting by Photobucket

will be pleasantly surprised to find out that May is actually making it into an ACTUAL PROJECT! I'm so excited about it. So today, by fluke, I had my camera with me so we ran around taking action photos of us. I've uploaded them onto the imac and I promise to get those up on here by the end of the weekend. I'll post my favourites and most flattering here.

For Ricky Gervais lovers, like myself, will have a treat now. If you have downloaded the podcast that I've previously urged you to do, you'll know about Karl's diary. From the website, I've borrowed the sample pages for your viewing pleasure.

Image hosting by Photobucket

Image hosting by Photobucket

To be honest, you need to listen to it to appreciate that.

TAKING BACK SUNDAY, tomorrow!! I'm veryveryvery excited. My knees are wriggling in excitement, as we speak. Photos, I promise (if I can get them). It's going to be amazing, as the last time I saw them, I was hot and bothered but this time I'm pumped.

Lovee you xxx