O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Photographs from a Haunted Mystery on 2006-01-28

It's been fourteen hours since my last entry, but I'm begging for something to do. I've uploaded the pictures that I mentioned yesterday for your own interest. It might be better to go back to find out about it, i you haven't. Also, as you might have thought, this is THE MOST unflattering camera in the world. Here we go:

1. Rosie, May and Kirstie (crouching)
Image hosting by Photobucket

2. We had to take this picture again because I changed my scalf:
Image hosting by Photobucket

3. The one where no one looks alright:
Image hosting by Photobucket

4. The scary photograph:
Image hosting by Photobucket

5. Kirstie's promo shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

6. May's promo shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

7. My promo shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

8. The serious promo shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

9. The smart promo shot (I think I was in the midst of a blink):
Image hosting by Photobucket

10. The scared promo shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket


The next photographs are of action jumping shots.

11. This one went wrong, but it was our first. I ended up kicking the radiator, which didn't work anyway:
Image hosting by Photobucket

12. Action shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

13. Action shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

14. Action shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

15. This took forever to get right. We eventually got Tillie to take it for us. It's our running away shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

16. The 'WHAT IS THAT?!?!?!?!' shot:
Image hosting by Photobucket

17. As above:
Image hosting by Photobucket


That's it with those, for now. I'm going to leave for TAKING BACK SUNDAY!!!!! in a few hours. I'm very excited, there's also going to be Beat Union playing, as support. There's alright, really. OHMYGODDDDD. I can't keep still.

Lovexxx

EDIT!

I just came back from the Taking Back Sunday gig and it was AMAMMAMAMAMAMAMAMAZING! My throat is RAW from screaming. The whole place was alive when they played Cute Without the E (Cut from the Team). I can't remember much of the set list, but I'll piece it together soon. I'll entry tomorrow because the photos (which are awful by the way) are taking eons to upload. Loveeeeeee xxx