O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

Ricky Martin? on 2006-02-02

Things are wrong at school at the moment. It's not, ohmygod, I'm falling out with my friends and, ohmygod, I'm getting bad grades. The grading thing doesn't matter anyway because you know I'm not one to have my life ruled over by what mark I got for this or that. So, anyway, things are going wrong at the moment.

The most depressing thing, at the moment, is an annual event that I commonly moan about, the School Anniversary organised celebrations. As you know, I don't tolerate getting told to do by people taller and/or older, it's the pecking order. I won't get told what to do by someone with a morbidly obese ego, either. Not only am I being organised by younger, shorter, egotistical, trendy girls BUT they're making me dance. It gets worse, I have to dance to Ricky Martin.


This goes against everything that I stand for; dancing, skirts, massive egos, swaying hips and Ricky Martin. One of the biggest things that annoys me, is the dance itself. Everyone tries to be alluring or such, even the eleven year olds. I'm the one to stand back and ask why they're trying to make me flaunt what I maydon't have. It's disgusting as usually the most "enticing" dances win instead of the best put together dance. Either way, I won't co operate this year.

Roseh xxx