O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

TRIPPLEQUIZ! on 2006-02-05

A finishing off sentences kind of quiz, borrowed from the gorgeous Tash.

I am... 5' 5''

My ex-boyfriend was... non existent

Maybe I should... go

I love... your mum

I don't understand... most things

I lost my... interest

My boyfriend/girlfriend is... incoherent. I don't know, that's the first word that popped into my head.

People say I'm... a dreeeeamerr

Love is... in the aaaairrr

Somewhere, someone is... breathing in, breathing out etcetc

I will always... looooove youuuuuuuu

Forever is... too long

I never want to... dance to Ricky Martin

I think the current President is... [blank facial expression]

When I woke up in the morning, I... fell asleep again.

Life is full of... moneyyyy

My past is incredibly... samey

I get annoyed when... I have to dance to Ricky Martin

Parties are for... birthdays ^^*

I wish... I could make a new friend :] I'm in a new friend making mood.

My dog/ cat is... in doggie/ kitty heaven.

Kisses are the worst when... people have facial hair.

Nice... shirt.

Tomorrow I'm going to... buy stuffff

I really want some... chocolate [craves]

I have low tolerance for people who... tell me what to do and/or whine.

If I had a million dollars... I'd buy you a drink, or two.

I'm also going to do this. I've also given up on htmling bold, so it's all text. DOUBLEQUIZ!

Your bedroom:


How many windows are in your room? 1

What color are your walls? three are green, one is blue

Hardwood floors or carpet? carpet

Do you get ready for the day in your room or bathroom? depend

What does your duvet look like? blue and green

How many pillows do you have? three; two for my head and one for my feet

Is your room big?: nah, pretty small

Is it clean?: [shakes head]

Do you have the following in your room:

[x] desk
[ ] more than 3 sources of light
[ ] phone
[ ] chair
[x] book shelf
[x] dresser
[ ] TV
[ ] CD player/stereo
[ ] bean bag chair
[x] computer/laptop
[x] posters/paintings/pictures
[ ] walk in closet
[ ] large mirror
[x] bed
[ ] drumset
[ ] bathroom
[ ] clock
[x] clothes on the floor
[ ] box of tissues
[x] guitar
[ ] amplifier
[x] lava lamp
[ ] smoke detector
[ ] piano/keyboard
[x] bin
[ ] locking door
[ ] can of soda
[ ] bottle of water
[ ] coffee table
[ ] X box
[ ] Play Station 2
[ ] Game Cube
[ ] X box 360


TRIPPLE QUIZ? I THINK SO!


Borrowed from death-bloomz.

DRAMA DORK--
[x] Ever been in a play?
[ ] More than 10 Broadway shows?
[x] Have you ever been/Are you in school shows?
[ ] Does your current job involve theater in some way?
[ ] Want to end up working in/for theater
[ ] Can you recite all of the lyrics to your favorite play/musical?
[x] Do you break out into random songs whenever/wherever!!
Total [3]

--REDNECK--
[ ] Do you have a couch in your front yard or porch?
[ ] Do you drive a four-wheeler?
[ ] Do you ride four-wheelers?
[ ] Do you like to get dirty in mud?
[ ] Do you like country music?
[ ] Do you have a broken car in your backyard?
[ ] Do you own a cowboy hat?
[ ] Do you have more then 4 different animals at your home?
Total [0]

--GOTH--
[ ] Do you wear black eyeliner?
[x] Is most of your clothing dark?
[ ] Do you think about death?
[ ] Do you want to die?
[x] Are you a social outcast?
[ ] Are you pale?
[x] Do you like Hot Topic? CIIIIIAAAAAARAAAAAAA I'm going to cry!
[x] Do you enjoy Tim Burton movies?
[x] Are you mean sometimes?
Total [5]

--SKATER/PUNK--
[ ] Can you skateboard?
[x] Do you wear Vans/Emerica/Etnies/any skate shoe?
[x]Do you do stupid stuff with your friends?
[ ] Do you watch the x-games?
[ ] Do you have any piercing's?
[ ] you wear a mohawk?
[x] Do you wear Band T-shirts
[x] Have you called someone a poser recently?
Total [4]

--PREP--
[x] Do you say the word "like"?
[ ] Do you shop at Hollister/Abercrombie & Fitch
[ ] Do you pop the collar?
[ ] Do the people in Hot topic scare you?
[ ] Is the only nerd u like Seth Cohen?
[ ] Do you watch LAGUNA BEACH?
[ ] Do you like pop music?
[ ] do you have a little dog?
Total [1]

--HIPPIE--
[ ] Is your hair long?
[ ] Do you own a tye-dye shirt?
[ ] Do You want to save the animals?
[ ] Do you think war is unnecessary?
[x] Do you like classic rock and trippy music?
[x] Have you ever participated in a protest?
[ ] have you ever been overcome with a desire to hug a tree?
Total [2]

--GANGSTA--
[ ] Do you act ghetto?
[ ] Do you wear do-rags?
[ ] Do you like hip-hop?
[ ] Was Tupac truly the greatest rapper in the world?
[ ] Do you believe he's alive?
[ ] Do you like afro's?
[ ] Have you ever said "Fo Shizzle"?
[x (freestyle, m'dear. Don't teach me) ] Do you like to dance?
[ ] Do you own any Baby Phat or G-Unit?
Total [1]

--EMO--
[ ] Do you cry often?
[x] Do you wear hoodies?
[x] Do you like soft music?
[ ] Do people not understand you?
[ ] Do you write your own poems?
[x] Ever dyed your hair red, black or darker?
[x] Do you cut your own hair?
[ ] Are you lonely?
[x] Is Hawthorne Heights a good band?
Total [5]


--SURFER--
[ ] Do you surf?
[ ] Do you wear flip flops year-round?
[ ] Is your hair shaggy?
[ ] Do you wake up before 6 every morning?
[ ] Do you own Many pairs of shorts?
[ ] Do you yearn for the smell of salt water?
[x] Do you want to be at the beach right now?
[x] Do you hate tourists?
Total [2]

--GEEK--
[x] Do you wear glasses?
[ ] Do you use an inhaler?
[ ] Do you stick pens and calculators into your shirt pockets?
[ ] Does your mom pick out your clothes?
[x] Are you on the computer often?
[ ] Do you look forward to going to school?
[x] Are you shy around the opposite sex?
[x] Do you play video games?
Total [4]

--JOCK--
[ ] Do you own a lot of nike, addidas, or underarmor?
[ ] Do you love the smell of fresh cut grass?
[ ] Are you constantly worrying about being in shape (at the top of your game)?
[ ] Do you let people know its game day by yelling it through the halls?
[x] Do you play 2 or more sports?
[ ] You know a lot of people just from playing a team sport?
[x] You love grass stains, mud, and hurting people
[ ] A whistle blowing pumps your adrenaline
[ ] Are you very school spirited?
Total [2]

That's it for now.

Lovee xxx