O L D

N E W

P R O F I L E

N O T E S

R A N D O M

M Y S P A C E

T W I T T E R

H O S T

-

P R E V

&

N E X T

2004 - 2009

About the Girl on 2005-11-12

(under construction)

So, it has been a year and a half on diaryland, not to the exact date, but near enough. I've considered getting my diary reviewed so this entry was mainly created to boost my extras.

About :
Name : Rosie
DOB : December 19, 1990
Country : England
Profession : Attending secondary school
Family : Dad, mum and older sister
Friends : cast list
Characteristics : Friendly, obsessive, content, obnoxious and fun.
Likes : Rock and roll, Green Day, friends, British films, Britrock, concerts, sleeping, chicken sandwiches, mint and pink, brown and blue, fruit tea, art, drawing, London, New York, Florence, Paris, autumn, birthdays, Q radio.
Dislikes : Soup, fondue, "chick flicks", breaking objects, stairs, cinema chairs, school, people who whine (I try not to).
Motto : Don't whine, everyone is in the same situation.
Behind the user name : I really just wanted another, perhaps more mature, user name. I hope that the simplicity and the imagery of the user name was pretty, even though I don't think that it has the charm of spirit-chick.
Older diary : spirit-chick

Entries :
Diaryrings
Rosie Part One
Rosie Part Two
Green Day at Milton Keynes
101 things about me, which you probably knew
Short description record attempt
Universal Truths (By Peter Kay)

Review site :
sanityreview

Rosie's 'All About me' Quiz (click here to take it)